Business Events & Training

Calendar



UPCOMING EVENTS


Wilderness First Aid
Date: Saturday, April 21 - Sunday, April 22
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Lyndon Outing Club, 1580 Lily Pond Road, Lyndonville, VT

Workshop for Women at all Stages of Their Career
Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Time: 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, VT

Introduction to Excel
Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Game of Logging Levels 1/2
Date: Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: NorthWoods Stewardship Center, 154 Leadership Dr., East Charleston, VT

2018 Legislative Breakfast Schedule
Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:45 am
Location: Eastside Restaurant, 47 Landing Street, Newport, VT

NEK Legislative Breakfast Series
Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: St. Johnsbury House Dining Room, 1207 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Northeast Kingdom Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting
Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Location: Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT

Joe Robinson: Guitar Workshop
Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: HIGHLAND CENTER FOR THE ARTS, 2875 HARDWICK STREET, Greensboro, VT 05841

Vermont Tech Ag Institute Winter/Spring 2018 Trainings
Date: Monday, May 14 - Saturday, May 19
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Vermont Techical College, 124 Admin Drive, Randolph Center, VT

Shred 'Em & Forget 'Em
Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018
Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: 1 Gardner Street, Newport Vt 05855

2018 Legislative Breakfast Schedule
Date: Monday, May 21, 2018
Time: 7:30 am - 8:45 am
Location: Eastside Restaurant, 47 Landing Street, Newport, VT

Vermont Tech Ag Institute Winter/Spring 2018 Trainings
Date: Monday, May 21 - Friday, May 25
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Vermont Tech Campus, Williston, VT

Starting Your Own Business Seminiar
Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Northeastern Vermont Development Association, 36 Eastern Avenue, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont/New Hampshire 30th Annual Marketing Conference
Date: Wednesday, May 23 - Thursday, May 24
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Courtyard Marriott Hotel/Event Center, 2200 Southwood Drive, Nashua, NH


Business Events & Training

View Visitor Events
Introduction to Word

Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Condensed boot camps are the fastest and most convenient way to become a Microsoft Office specialist.  Learn the tools and techiques you need to make professional documents quickly and efficiently.  Get certified after just two classes.



Price start at $89 a class.



Location:  Lyndon State College, 1001 College Road, Lyndonville, VT
Contact: Lyndon State College
Phone: 802-626-4867
Email: credirector@lyndonstate.edu

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!