Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Host a Child This Summer!
Date: Thursday, March 12 - Thursday, May 1
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: St. Johnsbury, VT



UPCOMING EVENTS


St. Johnsbury Puts the "A" in Stem - CANCELLED
Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Catamount Arts Cabaret Room, 115 Eastern Ave., St. Johnsbury, VT

Tanglewood Marionettes - TEMPORARY CLOSURE
Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Fuller Hall, Main Sreet,St. Johnsbury Academy, St. Johnsbury, VT

Catamount Arts Bluegrass Night - Austin Scelzo & Angelica Jara - POSTPONED
Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Masonic Hall/Catamount Arts, 115 Eastern Ave., St. Johnsbury, VT

St. Johnsbury Job Fair 2020 - CANCELLED
Date: Friday, April 17, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: St. Johnsbury School, Western Ave, St. Johnsbury, VT

St. Johnsbury World Maple Festival
Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Northeast Kingdom Classical Series Concert: Van Kuijk Quartet
Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: South Church Hall, 1052 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Northeast Kingdom Chamber April Legislative Breakfast
Date: Monday, April 27, 2020
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: St. Johnsbury House Dining Room, 1207 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Caledonia Home Show
Date: Saturday, May 2 - Sunday, May 3
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Fenton Chester Area, 145 College Road, Lyndon Center, VT

Northeast Kingdom Chamber May Legislative Breakfast
Date: Monday, May 18, 2020
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: St. Johnsbury House Dining Room, 1207 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Vermont's Northeast Kingdom Annual Fall Foliage Festival - Cabot

Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Time: 9:00 am

The third of the seven unique festivals being held over seven consecutive days is in Cabot today!



Cabot has got everything you've come to expect and more - delicious home-cooked food, beautiful vistas, interesting tours and pressentations, first-rate entertainment, and a new gallery of of local artisans and The Den, exclusively featuring Vermont craft beer. Check in at the Willey Building from 9am until Noon to sign up for tours, make lunch and supper reservations, and learn about all the day's events. Corn chowder and chili lunch at the Cabot Church from 11:30am - 1pm. Turkey supper at the Cabot Church seatings at 5pm and 6:15pm. For meal reservations call Rose Bothfeld, 802-563-2715. For a detailed description of the day, visit CabotVermont.org (Events and info subject to change.)

Click link for week long schedule.



Location:  Cabot, VT
Contact: Cabot Community Association
Phone: 802-563-3338
Website: https://www.nekchamber.com/media/NEKFFF%202019.pdf

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!