Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


"Pandemics of Peacham's Past" Quest
Date: Friday, July 3 - Friday, July 12
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Peacham Library, 656 Bayley Hazen Road, Peacham, VT

Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
5th Annual Barnet Holiday Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Crafters from all over the Northeast Kingdom; fudge, chocolates, LulaRoe, paintings, knitted works, woodworks, quilts, jewelry, hot food and snacks, music entertainment & raffles.



Sponsored by the sixth and second grade classes. Proceeds go to them.



Location:  Barnet Elementary School, 163 Kid Row, Barnet, VT
Contact: Jennifer Crown
Phone: 802-274-9527
Email: crownfamily5@yahoo.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!