Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


Green Up Vermont
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Location: State of Vermont

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Second Annual Peacham Fall Fondo

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
Time: 10:30 am

A scenic 50 mile non-competitive gravel bike ride in and around Peacham.  This is a new  5$5K bike ride.  Kid and family-friendly. 



Other events:  Peacham Library pie sale, smoothies provided by NVRH, first aid workshops on the Green, pizza and beverages,genuine Jamaican live music, a silent auction,  Proceeds from the ride and silent auction benefit LoveYourBrain Foundation. Further information and fees on website.



Location:  56 Church Street, Peacham, VT
Website: www.peachamfallfondo.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!