Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


Green Up Vermont
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Location: State of Vermont

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Lyndon Institute Open House

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm

Join us on our campus to learn more about humanities, world languages, science, technology, engineering, math, and techical education. This is a great chance to meet teachers, coaches, staff and fellow students, experience the fine and performing arts, discover January Term, and learn more about our Flexible Lyndon Institute Pathways (FLIP).



Open registration is now open.  Please RSVP by Monday, November 4th. 



Location:  Lyndon Institute,168 Institute Cir, Lyndon Center, VT
Contact: Lyndon Institute
Phone: (802) 535-3700
Email: admissions@lyndoninstitute.org
Website: www.lyndoninstitute.org

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!