Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


Green Up Vermont
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Time: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Location: State of Vermont

Catamount Summer Solstice Raffle
Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: United Community Church, Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT

Vermont's North Country Chamber 1st Antique Tractor Show
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: North Country Chamber of Commerce, 246 Causeway, Newport, VT

*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Home Weatherization Workshop

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

A workshop to learn how to help you save money on home heating. A professional energy consultant from Button Up Vermont will present a 20 minute video and then lead a question and answer session with attendees to guide them through the home Weatherization process and keep within your budget.

 



Anybody from any town is welcome to attend. Sponsored by the St. Johnsbury Town Energy Committee.  10 free home energy consultations will be offered to participants, first come, first serve.  Refreshments will be provided at the MacGuire Center behind the museum.



Location:  Fairbanks Museum, 1302 Main Street, St. Johnsbury, VT
Contact: Fairbanks Museum and Planetarium
Phone: 802-748-2372
Email: lwurzburg@yahoo.com
Website: www.fairbanksmuseum.org

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!