Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


"Pandemics of Peacham's Past" Quest
Date: Friday, July 3 - Friday, July 12
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Peacham Library, 656 Bayley Hazen Road, Peacham, VT

Medicare Boot Camps
Date: Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, December 3
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital, Hospital Drive, St. Johnsbury, Vermont



UPCOMING EVENTS


*New Date* 90th Annual Danville Fair
Date: Friday, July 31 - Saturday, August 1
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Danville, VT

Outdoor Family Weekend 2020
Date: Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: Stillwater State Park, 44 Stillwater Road, Groton, VT

David Bromberg Quintet
Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury Academy, 1000 Main St., St. Johnsbury, VT


Visitor Events

View Business Events
10th Annual Hope On The Slopes at Jay Peak

Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
Time: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

A day of fun on the mountain plus indoor activitites.  An important opportunity for the community to come together and support cancer patients and their families with resources provided by the American Cancer Society.



The event is great for all ages and there is no team limit.  Prizes for top team, youth and individual fundraisers which are given out before a FREE buffet dinner and live band.



Location:  Jay Peak Resort, 830 Jay Peak Rd, Jay, VT
Contact: Jay Peak
Phone: (802) 988-2611
Website: www.jaypeakresort.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!