Visitor Events

There is something always happening in the Northeast Kingdom!

Calendar



ONGOING EVENTS


Jay Peak 7th Annual Jeezum Crow Festival
Date: Thursday, March 10 - Thursday, July 9
Time: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: Stateside Ampitheater, Jay Peak Resort, Jay

Flying Colors -The Dancing art of Nick Piliero Art Exhibit
Date: Wednesday, April 27 - Wednesday, June 4
Time: 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Location: Northeast Kingdom Artisans Guild, 430 Railroad St., St. Johnsbury

Cindy Blakeslee Sculpture Show
Date: Sunday, May 1 - Sunday, May 30
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: Satellite Gallery, 71 Depot St., Lyndonville



UPCOMING EVENTS


Dandelion Run In Honor of Terri Weed
Date: Saturday, May 21, 2022
Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Derby, Morgan & Holland, Vermont

Garand Strong Cornhole Tournament
Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022
Time: 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: Moose Lodge, 2388 Portland St., St. Johnsbury

Friends of the St. Johnsbury Athenaeum's Annual Meeting
Date: Monday, May 23, 2022
Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Location: St. Johnsbury Athenaeum & Art Gallery, 1171 Main St., St. Johnsbury

NEK Young Professional Game "Night" Mixer
Date: Sunday, June 5, 2022
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Cafe Lotti, 603 Vt. Rte. 114, East Burke

VT Reads Book Discussion on WE CONTAIN MULTITUDES
Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Jeudevine Memorial Library, 93 North Main St., Hardwick

Kingdom's Kids Camp 2022: Jerusalem Marketplace
Date: Monday, June 20 - Friday, June 24
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Union Baptist Church, 932 US Route 5 Waterford, VT 05819

Power To The Park
Date: Saturday, June 25, 2022
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Powers Park, 41 Powers Park, Lyndonville

Burklyn Arts Summer Crafts Fair
Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Bandstand Park, Lyndonville

91st Annual Danville Community Fair
Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022
Time: 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Location: Danville Town Green, Danville


Visitor Events

View Business Events
Let Us Fly Away to Vibrant Painted Lands

Date: Friday, January 14, 2022 - Saturday, February 26, 2022
Time: 10:30 am - 5:30 pm

Featuring the works of Dianne Taylor Moore. Chase away those winter blues with brilliant color bathed with the warmth of fresh art. “The heart of my painting is the natural world," writes Dianne, "and the soul is vivid color. Bringing images of landscapes and animals to my canvases allow me to relive the joy of discovering them for the first time.”



Open Tuesday - Saturday, from 10:30 a.m. until 5:30 p.m. We follow all Covid-19 precautions. MASKS REQUIRED. 



Location:  Back Room Gallery, Northeast Kingdom Artisans Guild, 430 Railroad St., St. Johnsbury
Contact: Northeast Kingdom Artisans Guild
Phone: 802-748-0158
Website: www.nekartisansguild.com

Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!