Trustees, Officers & Staff

THE NORTHEAST KINGDOM CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF TRUSTEES,

& OFFICERS

The Northeast Kingdom Chamber Board of Trustees consists of area business people who represent the diverse membership of the chamber and are the heart and soul of our organization. Each board member is voted on by the membership at the annual meeting. The board meets once a month to foster the growth and development of the chamber. Members are welcome to attend the first part of board meetings to discuss issues and ideas with the group.

CURRENT TRUSTEES & OFFICERS

Kim White (President)
MSI
153 Stafford Avenue
Morrisville, VT 05661
Tel: 888-9725
kim.white@msivt.com

Cindy Robillard (Past President)
Vermont Department of Labor
1197 Main Street-Ste. 1, P.O. Box 129
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Tel: 748-6275
cindy.robillard@vermont.gov

Wes Ward (Vice President)
Wes Ward Auto Repair
1193 Portland Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Tel: 748-3636
wesward@vtlink.net

John Blackmore (Treasurer)
Sawyer & Ritchie Agency
198 US Rte 2 West, P.O. Box 196
Danville, VT 05828
Tel: 684-3411
jblackmore@nwjinsurance.com

Tim Tierney (First Officer)
Tel: 535-7546
timtier@gmail.com

Nick Rivers (Second Officer)
Myers Container Service Corp.
P.O. Box 38
Winooski, VT 05404
802-655-4312
Nickrivers.vt@gmail.com

Michelle Magoon (Director 1)
Maple Grove Farms of Vermont
1052 Portland Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Tel: 802-748-5141, ext. 5533
mmagoon@bgfoods.com

Melynda Miller (Director 2)
Union Bank
364 Railroad Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Tel: 748-5970
mmiller@unionbankvt.com

Jessica Sechler (Director 3)
Burke Mountain Ski Resort
223 Sherburne Lodge Road
East Burke, VT 05832
Tel: 626-7394
jsechler@skiburke.com

Patton Hyman (Ex-Officio)
Applied Mindfulness Training
311 Brook Hill Road, P.O. Box 244
Barnet, VT 05821
Tel: 633-4444
appliedmindfulnesstraining@gmail.com

TRUSTEE EMERITUS
Rosalie Harris

NORTHEAST KINGDOM CHAMBER STAFF
Darcie McCann , Executive Director
director@nekchamber.com

Jennifer Garand, Assistant to Director/Office Manager
nekinfo@nekchamber.com

Audrey DeProspero, Administrative Assistant
acct@nekchamber.com

Green Mountain Payroll Association

Statewide networking organization for Payroll Professionals. Benefits of membership include professional networking meetings featuring speakers on various topics, opportunities, Q&A, access to resources and annual conference.


Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!