Trustees, Officers & Staff

THE NORTHEAST KINGDOM CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF TRUSTEES,

& OFFICERS

The Northeast Kingdom Chamber Board of Trustees consists of area business people who represent the diverse membership of the chamber and are the heart and soul of our organization. Each board member is voted on by the membership at the annual meeting. The board meets once a month to foster the growth and development of the chamber. Members are welcome to attend the first part of board meetings to discuss issues and ideas with the group.

CURRENT TRUSTEES & OFFICERS

Wes Ward (President)
Wes Ward Auto Repair
1193 Portland Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Tel: 802-748-3636
wesward@vtlink.net

Kim White (Past President)
MSI
153 Stafford Avenue
Morrisville, VT 05661
Tel: 802-888-9725
kim.white@msivt.com

Michelle Magoon (Vice President)
Maple Grove Farms of Vermont
1052 Portland Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Tel: 802-748-5141, ext. 5533
mmagoon@bgfoods.com

Melynda Miller (First Officer)
Union Bank
364 Railroad Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Tel: 802-748-5970
mmiller@unionbankvt.com

Nick Rivers (Second Officer)
Tel: 802-279-3973
nickrivers.vt@gmail.com

Patrick Sodums (Director 1)
Burke Mountain Hotel & Conference Center
2559 Mountain Road
East Burke, VT 05832
Tel: 802-626-7434
psodums@skiburke.com

Stacy Thrall (Director 2)
Stacy Thrall, Certified Health Coach
1215 Trestle Road
Danville, VT 05828
Tel: 603-479-6746
stacythrall.wellness@gmail.com

Cindy Robillard (Director 3)
Vermont Department of Labor
1197 Main Street-Ste. 1, P.O. Box 129
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Tel: 802-748-6275
cindy.robillard@vermont.gov

Patton Hyman (Ex-Officio)
Applied Mindfulness Training
311 Brook Hill Road, P.O. Box 244
Barnet, VT 05821
Tel: 802-633-4444
appliedmindfulnesstraining@gmail.com

TRUSTEE EMERITUS
Rosalie Harris

NORTHEAST KINGDOM CHAMBER STAFF
Darcie McCann , Executive Director
director@nekchamber.com

Jennifer Garand, Assistant to Director/Office Manager
nekinfo@nekchamber.com

St. Johnsbury Athenaeum & Art Gallery

A National Historic Landmark, built in 1871, the St. Johnsbury Athenaeum has served as a center of culture and learning for over 145 years. Open Monday-Saturday. Admission to art gallery is $5 for non-residents. Tours, lectures, exhibits, concerts..


Newsletter signup

Receive information, events and special deals offered in the Northeast Kingdom!